I finally got The Enterprise NCC- 1701-A assembled

June 2, 2009

The Enterprise

In 2005 I had a business trip to South Korea, it was an exquisite please to visit and I really recommend people to go there. On my free time I went with my Korean friend Mr. Chim to the local market. I entered a toy store and found the Start Trek Enterprise space ship, I bought it in a hart beat, but since 2005 I was struggling to get it assembled I even took it to the Indian guys in Rehaab complex but they couldn’t help me. Finally my friend Omar overheard me talking about the Enterprise and offered to help, one week later the Enterprise was assembled and ready to explore the vas space in 2009 after 4 years.

A story of a watch

June 2, 2009

Okley_TorpedoMany friends and strangers have stopped me to complement my Oakley Torpedo watch; it really looks funky and cool. First I saw this watch back in 2003 in Kuwait at the athlete’s foot where it was sold for KD 300 a very expensive price. I travelled to Denver, Colorado in 2006 and fount it for KD 45! You know I had to buy it. Rarely do I buy watches but this one caught my attention. 🙂


For all you horse lovers out there summer camp is back!

June 2, 2009

KRCJust learned that Kuwait riding center (KRC) is having a summer camp for children from ages 6 to 18. There is three seasons fires and second seasons lasts for two weeks and there is the full season that lasts for four weeks. The camp teaches horse care and stable management.
The camp starts at 14/6/2009 and it costs KD 160 for 2 weeks and 260 for the full 4 weeks. For more details call KRC at (+965) 24751551/2/3 or check out the web-site http://www.kuwaitridingcenter.com/en/summer-camps/local-summer-camp/summer-camp-2009-1/
Note: there is an international camp the KRC provides in Europe but I didn’t get any information about it, you have to call them.


Cow Urine Drink

June 2, 2009

Cow urine drink

Not only cows are sacred India, but drinking cows urine “provides the right solutions for most of the diseases that are considered incurable.”,

Cow Urine Therapy