Why so serious – go to Virgin Mega Store and – let’s put a smile on that face

I was wondering around the Marina mall and I stepped in the Virgin Mega store. I found some new and cool merchandise. There was some old fashion lunch box’s that took me to the 90’s there are so classic. Also, there are two 7 feet tall figure of Batman and the Joker (R.I.P.) they sell for KD 694 (whoever buys them tell me I’m a big fan). Must say there is a lot of security in the store I guess they are worried from theft and they really should. Check out some of the pictures I’ve taking. its worth going and seeing there are a lot of action figures.

10062009256
Batman_&_The_Jocker
Action Figures

This magnetic sticker should be band and the store should be sued for selling it

not true

I bought the superman key medallion

CoOOl medallion

5 Responses to Why so serious – go to Virgin Mega Store and – let’s put a smile on that face

  1. zizoooooooo says:

    “I was wondering around the Marina mall and I stepped….”

    Whos I, we were 3. 3 dewan members!!

  2. Itsallg000d says:

    Ok! I got my super key chain from WB store in the US, mine it had the logo and super upper half body but I took rid of the body!

    But I did not understand magnetic sticker part! Why should it be banned? Is copyright or heal issues?

  3. khalid18881 says:

    He is talking about the “All the cute boys are gay”

  4. itsallg000d says:

    Ok! I got it … I’ve heard comment on a comdy show saying that good men are either gays or married!

