“Come Fly with me” (Kuwait Airways) 70’s

I was inspired by Mark post in 248am about old pictures of Kuwait to do this post. You can see below a collection of photos for Kuwait Airways stewardesses back in the 1970’s the golden days of Kuwait that a friend send them to me today morning. Enjoy 🙂
PS: The uniforms were designed by Dior
Update: Just came to know that these pictures in the post belong to Mark of 248am. I didn’t know that when I posted, so sorry for what happened.

7 Responses to “Come Fly with me” (Kuwait Airways) 70’s

  1. Abdullah says:

    sij ? designed by Dior ?

    Pics are priceless by the way ;D

  2. Fereej says:

    ya salam ee wallah golden days teslam eedek 🙂

  3. Mark says:

    Those are my pictures, I scanned them in and they are of my mum back when she was a flight attendant on Kuwait Airways.
    http://www.248am.com/mark/interesting/kuwait-airways-vintage-photos/

    I need to start watermarking my pictures.

    • brownsuger says:

      What really!!! What a coincidence I got them by email today morning didn’t know what waaw

  4. itsallg000d says:

    Yes everyone has to be careful 🙂

    Just last week … an American family Christmas photo found on grocery store in Czech as advertisement

    http://www.guardian.co.uk/media/2009/jun/11/smith-family-photo-czech-advertisement

