Full Review: “DSL internet connection summer’s offers!”

Hi I had just renew my DSL internet connection and I check all the offers with the suppliers, i make this design below to summarize the summer offers of the top three suppliers in Kuwait.

Conclusion:
Quality net has the best offers this summer and I choose Qnet for the 4th year
in my DSL using history, and i recommend to every one.

Contacts info:

1- Qualitynet    180444

2- Fast telco      22256633

3- Kems              1822822

7 Responses to Full Review: “DSL internet connection summer’s offers!”

  1. itsallg000d says:

    I just renewed my Qualitynet DSL yesterday. I wanted to try KEMS, but the required procedures were a show stopper for me!
    To enhance competition, DSL companies should request from MOC to remove that land line balance-clearance certificate requirement; otherwise changing local ISP is kind of annoying.

  2. Pyyth4 says:

    very nice offers indeed, but why in the summer? arent those supposed to be in infoconnect?

    I think infoconnect is gonna face obsolescence 😛

    • itsallg000d says:

      Well … I think the broadband competition is higher these days than ever. With Mobile companies entering this market along with existing ISPs, everyone need to consistently offering new price plans, discounts … etc

      Overall, it’s very healthy for the market. I hope that more broadband companies enter Kuwait market since prices are very high comparing with services and quality.

  3. Pyyth4 says:

    Well this competition is good, remember the time (back in 2006) when 2mbps was 2999 KD? You could buy a nice car with that much of money.

    It’s good that those offers come when there is this ‘financial crisis’

    I wish best of luck to those ISPs, hope they can cope with the growing bandwidth demand.

  4. gleam360 says:

    Thanks all for passing through, actually the do these offers in summer cz people have a vacations + the suppliers do it annually at summer time but the one in info connect is exceptional offers.

    itsallg000d your point of view is totally correct 😛

  5. Bo3skr says:

    Hi all,

    QualityNet have amazing offer this summer and before 2 days i renewed my DSL account with 2 MB also i recommend QualityNet for all.

    Best Regards

  6. KJ says:

    Hey you should try global direct there 1 md is now for 11.5 kd Monthly

