Transformers 2 on IMAX screen at Kuwait 360 Mall

Tran_2

Heads up movie buff fans now you can enjoy your movies on the great IMAX screen at the 360 mall starting form 5 July check it out at kncc.com

Update: tickets for the iMAX screen is K.D. 4 also 3D movies can be shown there :>

8 Responses to Transformers 2 on IMAX screen at Kuwait 360 Mall

  1. Itsallg000d says:

    Is that in 3D? Some1 told is not necessary that IMAX = 3D! It would be really fun to observe people reactions … 🙂

  2. […] 360Dewan  Print  Email Jul 2, […]

  3. MorningGlory says:

    i just got back from the Philippines and they were showing Transformers on IMAX on the 25th of June. Not in 3D tho. Don’t think it will be 3D here. Just as well, the world doesn’t need a 12 foot 3D Megan Fox running around.

  4. i went there and it sux big time

    I was sitting at the LAST row on top and i had to turn my head to look for things that move fast from corner to corner, imagine how people that sitting in middle of front was feeling ?

    btw its not 3D

    i wonder how real 3D movies would look like on it

    • brownsuger says:

      Yah your right i didn’t see the movie but many told me the same thing, but keep in mind not all the iMAX movies are in 3D.

  5. starscream says:

    Great books and great movies, makes me want to be a wizard!

    • brownsuger says:

      Hello dude thank you for writing a comment about the movie. I’ve check your web-site transformersworld.net, its very cool, can I know where you from?
      Moreover, I just managed to watch the movie, yesterday, and I disagree with most of the reviews. I liked the moves and enjoyed it. Let me tell exactly what I think of the moves.
      The Good:
      Megan Fox 😉
      There was a good selection of actors and locations.
      The action was fun to watch except for one aspect I will mention in “The Bad”.
      The Bad:
      Most of the action was too fast for the human eye
      There were silly mistakes in the sequence of location e.g.
      (1)The pyramids are not near the sea.
      (2)After leaving Egypt there is a fight scene shows them running around the pyramids?!
      (3)Then within 15 mints of leaving Egypt there arrive in Pittra, Jordan?
      (4)Finally while they are still in Jordan they are fighting between the pyramids all of the sudden!?

      After all I enjoyed the movie 🙂

