Kuwait Sexiest Waffles: Review

Dean & Deluca Waffles

Dean & Deluca Waffles

Obviously the picture said all already. I had this waffle at Dean & Deluca; when it reached my table I felt everyone around was looking at it jealously … Even one guy in the next table could not help and called the waitress asking what it is 🙂

Ingredients:

Waffle (D&D recipe)

FRESH Blackberry, Raspberry, Cranberry, Blueberry, Strawberry … (all the family)

Mascarpone cheese (Italian cream cheese)

Powder sugar

Mint

Taste:

Very good! It is about medium crispy and amazingly not wet or floury  

Presentation:

Well … I did not want to ruin that beauty but in the same time I heard Marvin Gaye in the back of my head singing “let’s get it on”. As far as presentation this was best waffle presentation I’ve seen in my life.

14 Responses to Kuwait Sexiest Waffles: Review

  1. brownsuger says:

    Amin Brother

  2. Blizmo says:

    Looks good.

  3. faisalotaibi says:

    oh my god thats heaven right there

  4. ansam518 says:

    My oh my! That looks REALLY YUMMY!!! Danderma posted about it! I must give it a try!!!
    http://danderma.wordpress.com/2009/07/06/the-yummiest-breakfast-in-q8-so-far/

  5. khalid18881 says:

    Looks so heavenly yumm, I have to go there to try it 🙂

  6. MAZE says:

    hmmm…drooling!

  7. Sn3a says:

    i had it 2day for breakfast
    ambaaaaih latheetha
    l fruits were soo fresh
    o l waffles kan mo 9ej

    3alay o 3alaikom eb alf 3afya
    i just post about it;p

  8. AWB says:

    Looks Good, but also check out the Waffles of the crepe cafe !!! very good as well

    • itsallg000d says:

      We were there last Tuesday! Sure we will next time. Did you see our offer from the crepe cafe?

  9. […] to go to try the much talked about Dean & Deluca waffle after I read about it on Danderma and 360Dewan’s blogs. But I started off with Black Coffee (accompanied with delicious ginger snaps -which […]

  10. ansam518 says:

    Tried it and posted about it too! YUMMMM!

