Tuna Burger From Scratch

tuna_burger

Yesterday I had this feeling to have fish (Salmon or Tuna) grilled burger. Unfortunately I have not paid attention if anyone serves it in Kuwait, so I decided to create it from scratch!

It was tuna burger with Dijon mustard parsley sauce. Taste wise it was a success, by the way fresh tuna tastes way different that water/oil canned tuna. ย 

I did not kept track of my measurements to create the full recipe, but I will be glad to execute it again if anyone is interested in such fish burgers ๐Ÿ™‚

12 Responses to Tuna Burger From Scratch

  1. khalid18881 says:

    chef ramsey…. i mean chef itsallgood plz try it again or bring it to the dewaniya so we can sample them i would love to try them ๐Ÿ™‚ they look yummy

  2. brownsuger says:

    Yup send me some so we would test it … why don’t you think again on the idea i told u ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. mrdirector80 says:

    I am interested in cooking, and would like you to send me the recipe. Send it to my e-mail. As khalid said, bring a few sandwiches over to the dewaniya. Looks very scrumptuous!

  4. silvershine says:

    post the recipe

  5. itsallg000d says:

    I will work on it over the weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. gosh says:

    what bun did u use?

  7. shkelha yumy
    teslam el ayadi..
    momken el 6areega?

  8. ansam518 says:

    Hehehe bel3afia ๐Ÿ™‚ The sauce on the side looks delish!

    • itsallg000d says:

      Allah e3afeech ๐Ÿ™‚ it’s healthier than beef burger and nice to change from time to time ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. Frankom says:

    kil mara ashof feha tuna sandwich akrah 3omrey ! i tried crab sandwich from sub way bas tuna sandwich a7es madri ! ma3 iney a7eb el tuna ! anyway bel3afya :>

    • itsallg000d says:

      Allah e3afeeck โ€ฆ Iโ€™m not sure if you have had fresh Tuna, it tastes way different than canned tuna; many people canโ€™t even recognize its same fish processed in cans ๐Ÿ™‚

      About those crab โ€œcrab sticksโ€™ served in subway and found in sushi rolls, they actually have no crab (only crab extract maybe)! They made of white fish (most commonly Alaska Pollock)

