My MUG Collection

Mug_collection

I wanted to share with you my Mug Collection. Most of them are gifts

Friend's Mug

This one used in the famous series “Friends”

Funny Mug Front

A friend got me this from London last week, as you can see still in its box

Funny Mug Back

This is written behind it “This product is not intended to be used as a weapon”

My Favort Harrods

My Favorite MUG, this one I bought my self from Harrod’s 😀

9 Responses to My MUG Collection

  1. Wicked says:

    mmmm Don’t you just LOVe the feeling of a good warm mug in your hands first thing in the morning 🙂 the high light of my day …

    • brownsuger says:

      Waaw you really like warm MUG’s i guess … you say it with such passion … send me a pic of your MUG, let’s post it 😉

  2. ansam518 says:

    I collect matches 😉
    http://ansam518.blogspot.com/2008/06/winner-is-hasanb.html

    Maybe I should make a new post about my collection 😉

    • brownsuger says:

      Nice collecttion. do a new one let’s see them all and from where you got them 🙂

  3. Shaymaa says:

    Hmmm, i should show off my tea cups & mugs collection ,)

  4. Frankom says:

    I want new mug

  5. Sn3a says:

    9ej 9ej a7eb ayamm3 mugs
    5osh hewaya;p

