The Crêpe café; Restaurant review

June 22, 2009

the Crepe cafe
The Crêpe café it’s so famous I don’t know should I post about it or not. I go to the café from time to time they are the only place in Kuwait that makes Crêpe that gives you the feeling that you are actually in France, but I got to know that The Crêpe café is an Australian franchise.
Array Branch
I like the staff there, one of the waitresses speaks Japanese and of course the food is so delicious.
I was introduced to the Co-owner Mr. Abdulaziz Al-Enezi and he was kind enough to give us an offer on such short notes.
You can get 1 free Farm House Crêpe with your order if you mention that you go to know The Crêpe café from our blog special thanks to Mr. Abdulaziz. offer only for Avenues Mall 22597673 and Arraya Center 22997947 branches. Offer ends at the begin of the holy month of Ramadan inshallah

Farmhouse Crepe
We wish you a nice time at The Crêpe café “Bo appétit!” 🙂


Finally The Stig Revealed

June 22, 2009

In the first episode of season 13 of famous BBC car’s show, Top Gear, the Stig (professional track driver/tester) took off the helmet and showed his face in front of the camera.


Dental House Center; Review

June 22, 2009

DH

Last week I’ve done a dental check and had some filling on my teeth, I never had serious problems with my teen since I take good care of them :). I was recommended to go to “Dental House Center” in Salmiya.
The Center holds a group of well experienced and talented dentists, they are very friendly and the atmosphere is relaxing.
Highly recommend for those who want quality dental work for their teeth.
For appointments call them at 25633133 / 25630970 Ext: 10

الاستقبال

I managed to get an offer from Dental House Center, if you mention that you got to know the Center from our blog they will knock off the file registration fee, this offer is for the first 5 people – first come first serve –
Wishing you all pretty teeth 🙂

Adress2